Clearing Sales

Upcoming Clearing Sales

Photo
Friday April 10 - 10:30 AM   Location: 1659 McBaines Road, Tongala

COMPLETE SMALL FARMING PLANT INC. TRACTOR, MACHINERY & SUNDRIES A/C – MK & ET Delaney 1659 McBaine Road, Tongala Friday 10th April at 10:30 am on site TRACTOR (To be sold at 12 noon):  ’09 New Holland TD80D Cab Tractor & Quicke ...

Photo
Sunday April 12 - 10:30 AM   Location: 772 Invergordon Road, Invergordon

TRACTOR, CONNOR SHEA SEEDER, FARM PLANT & SUNDRIES A/C- T & M McClelland 772 Invergordon Road, Invergordon Sunday 12th April at 10:30 Tractor: Massey Ferguson 135 Tractor (ROPS, VGO) Farm Plant: Connor Shea 14 run (7’) linkage tyne ...

Photo
Wednesday April 15 - 10:30 AM   Location: 1015 Hosie Road, Pine Lodge

FARM TRACTORS, SP HEADER, CROPPING EQUIPMENT & FARM SUNDRIES A/C- Daakeg Pty Ltd (Adrian O’Keefe) 1015 Hosie Road, Cosgrove South Wednesday 15th April at 10:30am on site TRACTORS (To be sold at 12 noon): Case International 4WA Tractor ...

Friday April 17 - 10:30 AM   Location: 186 Alfred Road, Wyuna

TRACTORS, GENERAL FARM PLANT, SUNDRIES, COLLECTABLES A/C- Mr L & A Laugier- 186 Alfred Road, Wyuna Friday 17th April at 10:30am on site Property to be Auctioned at 12 noon Tractors: (To be sold just after property) Inter 434 Diesel Tractor, ...

Photo
Saturday April 18 - 10:30 AM   Location: 1340 Cosgrove-Lemnos Road, Lemnos

 TRACTORS, MACHINERY, HORSE GEAR, COLLECTABLES, FARM SUNDRIES &  FURNITURE A/C- The Estate of L & E McDermott (dec) 1340 Cosgrove Lemnos Road, Lemnos Saturday 18th April  at 10:30am  Tractor/Vehicle: International B275 tractor, 1997 Toyota 4WD Ute ...


Land lords

Contact us today to discuss our professional Property Management Services.

Plant & Machinery Valuations

For your valuation needs contact Barry Jones, a Licensed Plant and Machinery Valuer